>Only the Lonely

>I am definitely feeling the sting today of being Human, It seems every time I have a passion to serve God with all my heart, something gets in the way…Me! I am afraid to point to myself as the reason and so I begin to point to everything else in my life. This is why I am this way or that, or this circumstance is too difficult to handle, God I need Your help! He said he is always with me even to the ends of the age, Why do I feel so alone? If He is for me who can be against me, Only myself, my fears and insecurities. I can rely on him when he is my focus. But sometimes I focus on the “Giant” in my life just like the Israelites, When I should be focusing on God. He thrives on the impossible, and with him nothing is impossible, That’s right nothing! I say it, I sing it, I sure better believe it!

Leave a Reply

